Vanessa Hudgens Toes and Nails ! Dedicated to the Team Hudgens Forum ;)

Publié le par Doc Toes

Hello boys and girls...

For this new article I have decided to make something special ! I've searched all the picture I have of miss Vanessa Hudgens to find how many different toenails color she used... Vanessa Hudgens has good taste and her feet looks always nice and sweetly polished... Here are 16 different colors she use ! Tell me what's your favorite ! Hope you like it as much as I do !

I dedicate this article to some cool members of the Team Hudgens Forum : http://teamhudgens.org/forum/index.php?topic=2465.45

Especially : Clémentine, curiosity, ariadne, pumpkinking5, Karen and bee 925... I know I made you laugh and I appreciate it...

Why ? Because I'm not taking this seriously, I have a foot fetsh thing and Vanessa Hudgens Feet are the best to me that's all and I decided to show all this beauty to the net héhé ! I might register to you forum and say hello because I think you're great and good enough to laugh at this blog and not to screw me because you're thinking I'm perhaps a pervert ! WHO I'M NOT !!! So thank you because some of you like this blog or at least find it fun... That's my opinion too and in my way, this is my tribute to Vanessa Hudgens, not a usual of traditionnal tribute, but a tribute full of respect for miss V !

Now, here are the picture of her magnificent toes and superb nails ! Enjoy !


Salut tout le monde...

Pour ce nouvel article, j'ai décidé de faire un truc spécial ! J'ai recherché parmis toutes les photos de Vanessa Hudgens que j'ai pour trouver tous les différents vernis qu'elles a porté sur ses jolis pieds. Elle a en général toujours bon goûts et met toujours ses pieds en valeur. Je vous ai fait une petite présentation de 16 couleurs différentes qu'elle a déjà porté ! Dites moi quelle est votre préférée en laissant un commentaire ! Merci ! J'espère que vous apprécierez autant que moi !

01. Natural with flowers on her big toes

01.jpg

02. Brown polish 02.jpg
03. Classic Black Polish. One of my favorite... Yum !03.jpg
04. Natural with some gold highlight on the edge of the nails... 04.jpg
05. French Pedicure with Red polish and some jewels stickers05.jpg
06. Natural with just little transparent varnish06.jpg
07. Orange Polish07.jpg
08. French Pedicure style with Blue varnish on the edge of the nails... Not my cup of tea...08.jpg
09. Natural...09.jpg
10. Some pink varnish here... sweet !10.jpg
11. Classic French Pedicure Polish... THE BEST !!! Nothing can match that !11.jpg
12. A good old red polish !!! Always good to see !12.jpg
13. Some grey polished nails ! Original and good looking with this kind of shoes !13.jpg
14. French Pedcure style again but with orange and black polish... Don't really like it...14.jpg
15. Classic French Pedicure BUT with a little black star on her left big toes... She used to do it in 2007 I think... One of my favorite with a special extra touch...15.jpg
16. A French Pedicure but with black instead of white... Good enough for me haha !16.jpg

Now tell me, what's your favorite ?

Mine is n°11, The classic french pedicure !!! Sexy as hell !!!
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
<br /> Hey :)<br /> I love your blog, its always really nice to read and yep it would be awesome if you could join TeamHudgens :), we're all really nice :)<br /> Well from the pics of all the nails, aww she really has nice feet and really cute designs on her nails, I think I really love the first one with the little flowers on it, so cute and adorable<br /> :)<br /> I also like the 11th one, classic french :D<br /> To be honest, it was kind of hard to choose a favourite because it was all quite pretty, and wow some of her shoes..awesome :)<br /> xx<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
<br /> Thanks ! My next article will be about one of her shoes that I really like, but I can't talk about it right now haha ;)<br /> <br /> The first one with the flower is cute yes and the 11 is damn sexy !<br /> <br /> <br />
C
<br /> Salut!<br /> C'est toujours un plaisir de lire tes articles. Ne t'inquiète pas, on s'amuse sur la Team Hudgens car ton blog est original et ça nous plait.<br /> Ce sera un plaisir de t'accueillir ;)<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
<br /> Merci, je pense venir m'inscrire histoire de discuter ici et la ! Mais je savais que même si vous rigoliez, c'était sympa et pas méchant, donc pas de souci, c'est pour ça que j'avais dédicassé<br /> l'article <br /> <br /> <br />
C
<br /> la 14 !!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre